In Clayton, there are three main account user roles:

Administrator

  • can invite new users (specifying the role and the projects to associate)

  • can manage users (roles and the projects to associated)

  • can create connections (read more here)

  • can configure the default review criteria

  • can see and join all the projects

  • can be project lead or developer (read more here)

User

  • can see and join all the projects

  • can be project lead or developer (read more here)

Collaborator

  • can see only the projects they are associated

  • can be project lead or developer (read more here)

Did this answer your question?